American Academy of Maxillofacial Prosthetics Virtual Meeting Saturday, October 31st Time: 7.30am to 10.00am (PST) OR 9.30am to 12.00pm (CST) Moderator: Alvin G. Wee



2020 Annual Business Meeting & Installation Ceremony

<u>Time</u> (PST) 7.30am	Activity Call to Order (5 mins)	<u>Individual</u> Alvin G. Wee
7.35am	Invocation (5 mins)	James A. Kelly
7.40 am	Presidential Address (10 mins) Recognition of Past AAMP Presidents	Arun Sharma
7.50am	Executive Secretary Treasurer's Report (10 mins)	Alvin G. Wee
8.00am	Memorial Committee Report (15 mins)	David J. Reisberg
8.15am	Bylaw Committee Report (5 mins)	Harold Kolodney
8.20am	Fellowship Committee Report (15 mins)	James A. Kelly
8.45am	Maxillofacial Foundation Report (10 mins)	Lawrence E. Brecht
8.55am	Awards Committee (5 mins) Maxillofacial Foundation Award Ackerman Award	David J. Reisberg Lawrence E. Brecht
9.00am	2020 ABP Diplomats (5 mins)	Robert M. Taft
9.05am	ECJPD Sponsored Poster Competition (5 mins)	Evan Rosen
9.10am	Nomination Committee - Election Results (5 mins)	David J. Reisberg
9.15am	2020 Annual Session Overview (5 mins)	Joseph M. Huryn
9.20am	Next year's AAMP meeting (5 mins)	Theresa M. Hofstede
9.25am	AAMP 2020 Officer Installation (20 mins)	Mark S. Chambers
9.45am	AAMP 2020 Presidential Inauguration (5 mins)	Mark S. Chambers
9.50am	AAMP 2020 Presidential Address (10 mins)	Thomas J. Salinas